Sunday, 30 April 2017

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Master-Peace Turbo using Metalfoes

The Metalfoes engine has been commonly used to rush out Master Peace, the True Dracoslaying King. For those who are not sure how to do it, here it is.

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Intro to Kaiju Abyss (Post LINK Format)

Hey guys MyPochi here bringing to you a new Intro To articles this time featuring the Kaiju Burning Abyss deck in the LINK Format.

Sunday, 23 April 2017

Deck Profile: Windwitch Metalfoes MasterPeace

You realise I no longer put True Draco, and basically put 'Master Peace'. Because basically every deck is just Master-Peace turbo lol.

Friday, 21 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017

YOTHK Top 4 Decklists


Event: Yu-Gi-Oh Open Tournament 2017 Hong Kong (15th - 16th April)
Congrats to Ke Liu Qiang with his True King Yang Zing Dinosaur deck
  • Edit: updated with Top 4 decklists.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

My thoughts on Arc-V

Your biggest mistake was calling that an ending
-Reddit comment that I read

Savage....

Monday, 17 April 2017

Friday, 7 April 2017

Duel Video: Vision HERO Vyon

I know I promised that would be the last, but technically I didn't post this combo. I am just sharing it.
:D

Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Saturday, 1 April 2017

The D/D/Detailed guide to D/D/D Part 4 - Dominating the Link Summoning Format

D/D/D can actually stay alive by opting for a revival-based special summon game plan, rather than the multiple Fusion/Synchro/Xyz spam in the past.

Today, in this detailed guide, we will introduce the new method of piloting this combo-orientated deck.