Friday, 30 September 2016

Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Decks affected by banlist

As you guys have heard the banlist for October 2016 has landed, So in a previous article Ken Sir has gone through what we think are the reasons for the ban and if you haven't read it here it is. Now I shall bring you through decks that are affected and how they are affected by the banlist.

Monday, 19 September 2016

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Fan Ideas for Shaddoll Support

So my friend and I were brainstorming about what theoretical cards would be good for Shaddolls, and bring it back to Tier 1 again without the release of El-Shaddoll Construct from the banlist. Hence, after throwing both of our ideas out, I thought it would be interesting to release an article about it - to share such ideas.

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Friday, 16 September 2016

Card Discussion: Supreme King Violent Dragon

Xyz + Pendulum

Intro to Kozmo Part 2

Hi there! Dam Son here with the next part of Intro to Kozmo, featuring combos for the Kozmo archetype. Here is a recap to make my life easier for the combos.

Thursday, 15 September 2016

TechTuesday #9

I know it isn't Tuesday, but I am eager to share and I ain't gonna rename it TechThursday.

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Monday, 12 September 2016

Intro to Kozmo Part 1

Hello Dam Son here and giving another 'Intro To' Article. This time featuring Kozmos, the infamous deck dominating the TCG format. Kozmo was a TCG exclusive archetype, similar to Kaiju which comprises of LIGHT/DARK Psychic Type 'Humans/Pilots' and LIGHT/DARK Machine Type 'Space Ships'.

Meta Discussion: September 2016

Still waiting for Brionic to be released...

Sunday, 11 September 2016

FAQ: Why Photon Thrasher?

Why is Thrasher better than the Gadgets, why is it preferred and played more?
Your answers all lies here.

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

TechTuesday #8 - Change of Plans

This single card brings the words "Change of plans" to a whole new level. Changing plans is one thing. In Yugioh, you strategise, and when your initial plan fails, you go to Plan B. And then maybe the 24 of the remaining alphabets. What is a game-changer, is in fact, the ability to turn the tables and force your opponent to change their plans: like this nifty card here...